CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Statute 9 (B) (ii) of this University Act 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following Professors of this University as members of the University Court for a period of two years w.e.f. 26.03.2023:

Sr. No.	Name of Professor	Department
1.	Prof. Aseem Miglani	Mathematics
2.	Prof. Sewa Singh	JMC
3.	Prof. Harish Kumar	CSE
4.	Prof. Neelam Kumari	Mathematics
5.	Prof. Arti Gaur	Business Administration
6.	Prof. Sultan Singh	Public Administration
7.	Prof. Kapil Choudhary	Commerce

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/11(B)/2021/ 84/6-8477

Dated: 28/2/23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. The Secretary to Governor, Haryana (for kind information of the Hon'ble Governor of Haryana and Chancellor, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa) Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh.
- 2. All members of the University Court, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. All the members concerned.
- 4. Director (UITDC), CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic